Ana and vander

Couple pet's minder! 

Couple pet's minder! 

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Ana and vander .
Make Reservation
(€10 for each additional pet )

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Ana and vander during the day .
Make Reservation
(€10 for each additional pet )
795 times viewed


Ana and vander

Dublin 12 Pawshaker since Nov 2016
  • Last activity: 12 hours 44 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 5
  • Favorited: 20 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Ana and vander's furry clients.

20 images

Hi, I'm Ana and vander!

Hello pet parents! :) We are a Brazilian couple in our 30's living in Dublin since 2015! We share a small studio in Crumlin D12. Both of us are pet lovers and we miss a lot to have a pet at our home.. But unfortunately at this moment we are not able to have our own pet so we are looking for a way to spend some time in the lovely company of these beings that make our lives much better! If you are looking for someone to mind your pet while you are away we can take care of it! We are experienced at it! As we live in a small place we prefer small pets but we already minded medium ones!

Depends on how much energetic they are when at home! We both are very active so we love take them for long walks, but if your pet are not so keen on it we can spend some time playing in a park 5 minutes from our place (Brickfields Park)! *Currently we have short availability. We are only free for weekends or maybe 4 days including weekends (e.g. Friday-Monday).* About my (Ana) experience: I can't remember my life without a dog around, I had in total 4 dogs: *Sócio - a male mongrel that lived until 19 years old. He was very smart, strong and everybody in my neighborhood knew him cause he walked a lot alone around the village! *Shake - a male poodle that lived until 13 years old. He was very energetic but he had a heart disease that made him has convulsions sometimes..

It was very very sad when happened.. *Pietra - a female Labrador. I adopted her when she already was 2 years old.. She was very loyal and her behavior was amazing although she was never trained. I lost her before I moved to Dublin, when she was 14 years old.. She unfortunately had cancer we did everything that was possible but because of her age the treatment was not effective.. One of the saddest moments in my life.. *Nalu - a female rescued mongrel! She is about 8 years old. Now my parents are taking care of her in Brazil.. She is the funniest pet that I ever had! She is full of energy, smart and lovely dog.. I miss her a lot.. When Vanderlei was a child he dreamed to have a dog but her mother never allowed him! He used to take care of dogs that was abandoned and living in the streets around his neighbourhood! When he grow up he moved to an apartment and he owned a cat called Robert!

Specific Skills

I speak English, Spanish & Portuguese
20+ years of experience

I can't remember my life without pets.. Since I was a little child I deal with pets (especially dogs). I'm very patient and careful. 

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Rescuing pets


Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

No kids
A small outdoor area

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs

Walking areas

Urban & city park
Nearby off-leash dog area


No dogs over 18kg.

More home dog boarding and pet minding services in Dublin 12