Amy

Lover Of Pets Big & Small!

Lover Of Pets Big & Small!

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

One home visit per day

Amy comes to your place.
10/day
×

Two home visits per day

Amy comes to your place.
20/day
×

Dog walking

Amy will walk your dog.
10/walk
×

House sitting

Amy comes to your place.
30/night

Availability

Amy

Shankill Pawshaker since Jun 2016
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Photos

Hi, I'm Amy!

Hello and welcome to my 'pet-sitting' page!

My name is Amy Kelly, I am a twentytwo year old young woman who has a love for animals big and small! I have also had an interest in offering my services to looking after animals since a very young age, but never brave enough to go down the 'veteranarian' route.

I am available to to pet-sit your furry (or scaly!) family members in the comfort of their own home!! I also offer a dogwalking service for those who just don't have the time to help their lovable pooches stretch their paws!

!I RELY ON PUBLIC TRANSPORT!

 

Specific Skills

I speak English
Familiar with dog training techniques
10+ years of experience
  • I am strong enough to handle big dogs
  • I can stay calm and collected if a problem arises
  • I can calm down an excitable pet with ease
  • I am reliable and am very attentitive with the specific needs that some pets may require
  • I love walks
  • I take instructions seriously
  • I can take my own initiative
  • I know basic first aid for cats and dogs
  • I am not afraid of lizards or snakes

I can administer

Oral medications
First aid and CPR for pets

I have experience with

Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Moderate cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Shankill