Jéssica

Pet Care In My Flat

Pet Care In My Flat

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Jéssica .
Make Reservation
12/night
(€5 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Jéssica during the day .
Make Reservation
12/day
(€5 for each additional pet )
×

One home visit per day

Jéssica comes to your place .
Make Reservation
7 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Jéssica comes to your place .
Make Reservation
10 /day
×

Dog walking

Jéssica will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
10 /walk
×

House sitting

Jéssica comes to your place .
Make Reservation
20 /night

Jéssica

Galway Pawshaker since Dec 2016
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Photos

Hi, I'm Jéssica!

Hi, my name is Jessica and I'm Brazilian. I'm married and my husband's name is Diego.

I'm currently doing a PhD in Neuroscience at NUIG. We both absolutely love dogs, cats and other pets and would be delighted to take care of your pet kids whenever you need. My husband has a very flexible schedule, so he can walk dogs anytime of the day and also visit homes for checking animals anytime as well. I'll be also available at night times and weekends to help. Our house can also welcome pets!

We live at Gort na Coiribe and our flat is quite big; the pet would have the living room for itself and we also have a big balcony. The best part, though, would be the huge yard the condominium has and where they can play for hours in a safe and clean place! It frequently has other dogs in there for them to interact and play.

We will be waiting for your request and we'll be more than happy to help!

 

Jessica and Diego. 

Specific Skills

<1 year of experience

I (Jessica) am actually a biologist and work with animals for 3 years. Beyond dogs and cats, I also worked with rats, lizards, spiders, turtles, rabbits and snakes. 

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
A large outdoor area

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Only small dogs
Cats
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Galway