Lucas

Pets Lovers

Pets Lovers

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

Lucas comes to your place .
Make Reservation
10 /day
×

Two home visits per day

Lucas comes to your place .
Make Reservation
30 /day
×

Dog walking

Lucas will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
10 /walk
(€10 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Lucas comes to your place .
Make Reservation
40 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
132 times viewed

Availability

Lucas

Dublin Pawshaker since Dec 2017
  • Last activity: 6 days 23 hours ago

  • Favorited: 3 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Host Photos

Hi, I'm Lucas!

Hi, my name is Lucas, I'm Brazilian and I'm 26 years old. I've lived in Dublin for a month and study English in the afternoon (2pm to 5pm).

I love cats and dogs and I'm looking for new companions of walks and jokes, since my dogs stayed in Brazil. I would be very happy to share my time, affection and energy with your pet, since my home has always been an environment of many animals such as dogs, cats, fish, hamsters, parrots, calopsitas and rabbits.

I'm excited for your contact so I can help end everyone's homesickness.

Specific Skills

I speak English & Portuguese
<1 year of experience

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Dublin