Bia

Human Seeks Pets To Walk, Sit And Love

Human Seeks Pets To Walk, Sit And Love

I'm on holiday

I am currently not available to accept new bookings

Bia

Pawshaker since Jan 2016
  • Response rate: 99%
  • Responds: Within a few hours
  • Last activity: 5 days 1 hour ago

  • Repeat guests: 14
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Bia's furry clients.

Smidgen
Franklin
Agatha
50+ imagesview all
Coco

Hi, I'm Bia!

I'm a 26 year old brazilian student living in Ireland. I've loved pets since I can remember. I had a Poodle named Bella since I was 6 years old and she was a real sister to me. She lived a long, happy and healthy life and since she passed away, at the age of 17!, I've missed having a doggie in my life. I've always been surrounded by dogs in my family and friends' houses and I have lots of love to give.

When I moved to Ireland I lived with this amazing cat called Sequela and it was a great experience. I've had contact with cats before, but living with one is a whole other universe.

Currently I can't host your pets in my place, but I'm happy to help in any other way.

Pets I've had:

  • Bella (Poodle)
  • Roxanne (Rescued mongrel)
  • Kika (Gerbil)
  • Sequela (Rescued cat)

Specific Skills

I speak English, Spanish & Portuguese
10+ years of experience

Growing up with my pets was a terrific experience and they taught me a lot. I'm also used to dog and cat sitting to my relatives. I've been in Pawshake since January and I've dealt with dogs and cats with different characteristics and personalities. They teach me so much everyday!

I can administer

Oral medications

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Dublin