André

The Best Pet's Friend

The Best Pet's Friend

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

One home visit per day

André comes to your place .
Make Reservation
7 /day
×

Two home visits per day

André comes to your place .
Make Reservation
14 /day
×

Dog walking

André will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
10 /walk
(€7 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

André comes to your place .
Make Reservation
25 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
232 times viewed

Availability

André

Dublin Pawshaker since Aug 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 3 days 3 hours ago

  • Repeat guests: 5
  • Favorited: 3 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified
  • Facebook verified

Host Photos

André's furry clients.

Toddy
Annie
Annie

Hi, I'm André!

My name is Andre , I'm 24 years old and I'm from Brazil.
I absolutely love animals, as I've had dogs since I was born. I have four dogs in Brazil and here in Dublin I've two hamsters.
I'm very energetic and will have lots of fun playing with your pets! I'm calm yet playful and respectful of your rules with your animals. I've had lots of experience with dogs and I am very comfortable around animals.
I intend to offer house visits for your animals to keep them company during the day or whenever you need me to. I will play with them, give them lots of love and stay with pet. I also offer dog walking and if you like I can do both house visits and walk the dog while I am there.

Specific Skills

I speak English & Portuguese
5+ years of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Dublin