Adrienn

Loving Pet Care In My Home

Loving Pet Care In My Home

I'm currently not available

I am currently not available to accept new bookings

Adrienn

Dublin 8 Pawshaker since Sep 2017
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within a day
  • Last activity: 4 days 5 hours ago

  • Repeat guests: 2
  • Favorited: 7 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Adrienn's furry clients.

Bombo
Bombo
Bombo
25 images
Burrito

Hi, I'm Adrienn!

Dear All,

I'm Adrienn, a 34-year-old woman and I've grown up with dogs around since I was five.

Our dogs were always handled as family members and we always tried to give them as much love as we received from them... :-)

Unfortunately, we don't have a dog with my husband at the moment, but we are experienced dog sitters and dog walkers. Every Saturday and Sunday morning we go to a local dog pound to walk with the doggies there and give them some happy hours and cuddle - it is a very rewarding feeling! I've also recently started an online dog psychology course.

If you need someone to take care of your beloved friend or simply need a walker sometimes, please let me (us) know.

Kind Regards,

Adrienn & Oliver

 

Specific Skills

I speak English, Italian & Other
20+ years of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

Ongoing dog psychology course

Volunteering in dog shelters / pounds

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy
accept only 1 client at a time

My place

I have

Apartment
A small outdoor area

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Ferrets
Small animals (rodents, rabbits, birds...)

Walking areas

Nearby off-leash dog area

More home dog boarding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Dublin 8