Caitlyn

City Centre Dog & Cat Sitter

City Centre Dog & Cat Sitter

Services & Rates
Book via Pawshake to enjoy premium insurance, 24/7 support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, photo updates and more!

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
Contact
×

Home dog boarding (24h)

Your pet goes to Caitlyn .
Make Reservation
25/night
(€10 for each additional pet )
×

Doggy day care

Your pet stays with Caitlyn during the day .
Make Reservation
20/day
(€10 for each additional pet )
×

Dog walking

Caitlyn will walk your dog .
Make Reservation
10 /walk
(€5 for each additional pet )
×

House sitting

Caitlyn comes to your place .
Make Reservation
50 /night
Mastercard
payment_methods_banks
PayPal
100 times viewed

Availability

Caitlyn

Dublin 2 Pawshaker since Jan 2018
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Responds: Within an hour
  • Last activity: 18 hours 5 min ago

  • Repeat guests: 1
  • Favorited: 2 times
  • Phone interviewed
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Host Photos

Caitlyn's furry clients.

Pooh
Pooh
Harry
11 images
Harry

Hi, I'm Caitlyn!

Hi! My name is Caitlyn. I am a medical student from Singapore living and studying in Dublin. I have a dog back in Singapore and have fostered a cat for 6 months last year. My family and I love and absolutely adore animals and we also have a vet within the family. Your animal will not only have lots of playtime with me, but they will also enjoy a ton of affection and love. I live with my boyfriend, Jay and his brother who have 4 dogs and 2 cats in Singapore. Jay also has prior experience working in a vet clinic for over two years. Your fur kid will be in good hands in our home!

I offer dog walking, dog sitting, as well as pet boarding at my apartment in Dublin 2. There is a lovely big park right outside my apartment where many dogs like to play at. There is also a lovely canal outside, perfect for a stroll with dogs. Best of all, I am located at your convenience in the heart of the city.

My apartment is moderately sized with a lovely large living room with ample space for playtime. Your fur kid will also have full access to most of my apartment with little restrictions. They will definitely have more than enough space to play and feel at home.

Specific Skills

I speak English & Chinese
Familiar with dog training techniques
5+ years of experience

I can administer

Oral medications
Injected medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My place

I have

Apartment
A large outdoor area

When your pet stays with me

I accept

Dogs
Puppies
Cats

Walking areas

Urban & city park
Nearby off-leash dog area

More home dog boarding, doggy day care and pet minding services in Dublin 2