Pawshake logo
Klaudia

Doggie Sleepover

Batterstown
5 times favorited
1 recurring guest
Last contacted 3 days ago
Last active today
Lives with 1 dog
Lives with Cockapoo Alexis
Usually responds within one hour
<1h
Response time
100%
Response rate
Dog boarding
24h stay, at sitter's home
14 EUR for each additional pet
17 EUR
/night
All services and rates

About Klaudia

About Me⬇

Pet sitter and Dog groomer at Luxury Paws 🐾

My name is Klaudia and I am 20 years of age. I am Polish and I have lived in Ireland since i was 5 years old. I have always loved animals since childhood. My parents will tell you that I’ve owned many animals including 4 dogs, 2 cats, kittens, 2 gerbils, 2 horses, many fish, 2 birds, and a ferret. As you can tell I’m very experienced with different types of animals. I try my best to make them live the happiest life they could ever have. Currently, I own a 2-year-old Cockapoo called Lexi. Lexi is a very well trained and well-socialized dog that loves to meet new animals.

Education🎓

Last year I have finished my leaving certificate. I have finished studying Animal Care and Dog Grooming. In the future, I want to continue by studying horse riding instructor and dog trainer courses. For further knowledge, I would also be interested in studying dog behavior. I am a fully qualified dog grooming with a new pet salon called Luxury paws.

🎓* First Aid for canines certified *🎓

My location🏡

I live in Batterstown which is around 15 minutes away from Blanchardstown. My house is a bungalow with a huge back yard. Normally I take the dogs to the local park which is pet-friendly. Occasionally I’d be able to bring them to beaches for a long walk. With the owner's permission, I can bring them to a closed training park for exercising.🌲🍂

Services🏩✅

Walks can vary depending on the pet's energy level. I wouldn’t put any strain on the dog if it isn’t used to a lot of exercises. Time-wise, it can be from a small stroll in the front or back garden for 20 mins or walks in the park that can be up to 1.5 hrs long. Poo bags are a must so no need to worry about that.🙈

If you would like me to train your dog whenever they are at my house that would be no problem, I would love to help out.

Training can consist of any basic commands like sit, paw, stay, puppy toilet training etc. Up to agility jumping and more. 😸When making a booking please mention training and to which level and I will try my best to work with your canine.

I also have house crates for transport or for basic training if needed.🐾

What Pets can I take care of?🐾

Dogs which are socialized with other dogs/animals.🐕‍

Neutered dogs.🐩

Toilet trained adult dogs.🐶

Small caged animals.🐭

Cats.🐱

I can take care of Exotic animals.🦎

Thank you for trusting me and taking your time reading my description 😊🐶

Klaudia's services

At the sitter's home

Dog Boarding
Overnight stay at the sitter's home
14 EUR for each additional pet
17 EUR
/night
Doggy Day Care
Daytime care for your dog at the sitter's home.
20 EUR for each additional pet
20 EUR
/day

At your home

House Sitting
A sitter stays overnight in your home and cares for your pet
28 EUR
/night

Klaudia also offers

Dog training
Grooming

Cancellation policy: Flexible

Full refund if cancelled before noon one day before the booking, 50% refund afterwards

Reviews

starstarstarstarstar
Communication
starstarstarstarstar
Conscientious
starstarstarstarstar
Profile accuracy
starstarstarstarstar
Treatment of animals
starstarstarstarstar
Value
starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Chris, 2020-09-01

Klaudia took great care of our dog.

Really good and fast with communication and great response and sent photos when we asked for updates.

And Our dog loved her dog and played nice together.

No complaints at all.

starstarstarstarstar
Dog Boarding
Maura, 2020-03-24

Klaudia is a brilliant dog sitter. Heidi was very well looked after and she really enjoyed playing with Klaudia's dog Lexi.

1
2
3
next page

Availability

Klaudia's Pets

Alexis
Cockapoo

About Klaudia's Home

Accepted pets

Puppies
< 1 year
Dog sizes
0-20 kg
Dog ages
0-20 years
Dog sex
Female & Male
Cats
all kinds
Ferrets
all kinds
Small animals
rodents, rabbits, ...

Klaudia's home

A large outdoor area
Has kids younger than ten
24/7 supervision
A fully fenced backyard
Emergency transport

Walking areas

Nearby off-leash dog area
Country side & Forest

Skills

Specific Skills

I speak English
< 1 years of experience
Familiar with dog training techniques
Can take care of exotic animals
  • Canine first aid
  • Dog training
  • Animal care
  • Dog grooming
  • Animal behavior

Can Administer

Oral medications
First aid and CPR for pets
Injected medications

Experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Rescuing pets
Behavioural problems

Stats

<1h
Response time
100%
Response rate
7 h ago
Last activity
SMS
Verified
Email
Verified
Klaudia

Klaudia

Doggie Sleepover

Batterstown
Dog boarding
24h stay, at sitter's home
14 EUR for each additional pet
17 EUR
/night
All services and rates

Unavailable

Klaudia is currently not available to accept new requests.

Cancellation policy: Flexible

Full refund if cancelled before noon one day before the booking, 50% refund afterwards

Book via Pawshake to enjoy The Pawshake Guarantee, in-house customer support, booking guarantee, safe cashless payments, no booking fees, no change fees, daily updates and more!