Naoise

Experienced Pet Carer

Experienced Pet Carer

Services & Rates

Meet & Greet

Get to know each other first.
Free
×

One home visit per day

Naoise comes to your place.
15/day
×

Two home visits per day

Naoise comes to your place.
30/day
×

Dog walking

Naoise will walk your dog.
10/walk
×

House sitting

Naoise comes to your place.
35/day
VISA Mastercard Paypal

Availability

Naoise

Pawshaker since Jan 2016
  • Response rate: 80%
  • Responds: Within a day
  • Last activity: 2 weeks 3 days ago
  • SMS verified
  • E-mail verified

Photos

Hi, I'm Naoise!

My name is Naoise, I am 19 years old and have lots of experience with animals as I was brought up surrounded by them. When your pet is in my care it will be treated as one of my own and be adored as it should be!

Specific Skills

I speak English
5+ years of experience
I can take care of exotic animals

I am an extremely active person, so your dog is guaranteed a good, long walk if that is what you need.

I work well with both large and small animals, so never fear that your dog may be too big for me to handle! 

I am trustworthy. To ask someone to come to your house and care for your animal is a large responsibility, but you can be sure that I will never let you down and that you can trust me!

I know how important nutrition is for pets, often with pet-sitters they don't follow through with the animals usual routine, either being fed too much or too little, but with me your pets food routine will be followed exactly as instructed to keep your pet in the best of health - even when you're away from it.

I can administer

Oral medications

I have experience with

Animal welfare as a volunteer
Artboard Behavioural problems
Rescuing pets

Extra

Last minute bookings
Flexible cancellation policy

My Own Pets

More dog minding, cat sitting and pet minding services in Co.galway